Another Friendly Pen Post

31 01 2008

Since I’ve heard a few folks mention that they would also like to have a set of nice bible-marking pens, I thought I should put the word out that I found them today at Art Center Memphis in Midtown on Union.

After testing out the various brands, I went with the Prismacolor pens. If you decide to pick up some, you can get 15% off when purchasing 6 or more pens (about $2.65 ea.). So do better than me and ask a friend if they want you to pick some up for them! Or, even better, you can get 20% off with this coupon.

Disclaimer: I am getting 99% of profits on all pens sold in the next week. If you believe that, I also have some ocean-front property in Shelby County that I’d like to sell to you at a great price!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

